The Armory Show

Benjamin Genocchio
Executive Director

Nicole Berry
Deputy Director

Reece Mealy
Exhibitor Relations Director
r.mealy@thearmoryshow.com

Audrey Rose Smith
Communications Director
a.smith@thearmoryshow.com

Joel Morrison
Senior Operations Manager
j.morrison@thearmoryshow.com

Charlotte Bancroft
Corporate Partnership & VIP Relations Manager
c.bancroft@thearmoryshow.com

Rachael Buchwald
Special Projects Manager
r.buchwald@thearmoryshow.com

Kristi Gushiken
Marketing Manager
k.gushiken@thearmoryshow.com

Andrew Cabridens
VIP Relations Associate
a.cabridens@thearmoryshow.com

Patrice Capobianchi
VIP Relations, Museum Outreach Assistant
p.capobianchi@thearmoryshow.com