Skip to Content
September 9-11, 2022   Javits Center

TEAM

Nicole Berry

Nicole Berry

Executive Director

As Executive Director, Nicole leads the development and strategic vision of The Armory Show, directly overseeing exhibitor relations and spearheading the fair’s VIP program. Nicole joined The Armory Show in September 2016 as Deputy Director, and was appointed to the role of Executive Director in November 2017. Previously, Nicole served as Deputy Director of Expo Chicago from 2011-2016, playing a prominent role in expanding the fair’s exhibitor list and collector base, both internationally and in the American Midwest. Raised in San Francisco, Nicole received a Bachelor’s Degree from Colgate University and a Master's Degree in Art History from the University of California at Davis. She has been active in the international art world as an art historian, art writer, curator and art advisor for over a decade.

Joel Morrison

Senior Operations Manager

jmorrison@thearmoryshow.com

Reece Mealy Rahilly

Director of Production

rrahilly@thearmoryshow.com

Andrew Cabridens

Head of VIP Relations

acabridens@thearmoryshow.com

Thomas Davis

DIRECTOR OF Communications

tdavis@TheArmoryShow.com

Laure Dubois

Director of Marketing

ldubois@thearmoryshow.com

Emily Night

Administrative Assistant

enight@thearmoryshow.com

J. Tyler Woodall

Production Coordinator

jwoodall@TheArmoryShow.com